We need your help!

Someone is taking books off the shelf

AND NOT RETURNING THEM.

But today, in this very library, we are going to find them and stop them. Because if we don't there'll be no books left (apart from the really boring ones).

Head down to your local library for an interactive show featuring headphones, moving shelves and a librarian like you've never seen before.

45 minutes

For ages 5+

This show is free to attend but you must reserve a ticket in advance with your local library. You can book your place by following the eventbrite links on our website:
http://www.discover.org.uk/the-librarian/

See times for your local library below.

Stratford Library

3 The Grove, Stratford, E15 1EL

Fri 4 May 3.30pm

Sat 5 May 11am, 1.30pm and 3.30pm


Fullwell Cross Library

140 High St, Ilford IG6 2EA

Tues 8 May 3.30pm

Redbridge Central Library

Clements Road, London IG1 1EA

Fri 11 May 3.30pm

Sat 12 May 11am, 1.30pm and 3.30pm

Dagenham Library

1 Church Elm Lane, Dagenham, RM10 9QS

Tues 15 May 3.30pm

Barking Library

Barking Learning Centre, 2 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7NB

Fri 18 May 3.30pm

Sat 19 May 11am, 1.30pm, 3.30pm

Eltham Library

Archery Road, Eltham, London SE9 1HA

Wed 23 May 3.30pm

Fri 25 May 3.30pm

Sat 26 May 11.00am, 1.30pm, 3.30pm

East Ham Library

328 Barking Rd, London E6 2RT

Tues 29 May 11am, 1.30pm and 3.30pm

Wed 30 May 11am, 1.30pm and 3.30pm

Booking: https://go.evvnt.com/221087-0?pid=119